top of page

Midland & Odessa Area

Midland ISD

Midland ISD

Anneliese Martinez

anneliese.martinez@midlandisd.net

Dorsey Bloomgren

Contract: Legacy High and Abell JHS

dorsey.bloomgren@midlandisd.net

dorsey.bloomgren@gmail.com

Lindsey Post

lindsey.post@midlandisd.net

Midland Legacy High School
Steven Ortiz

steven.ortiz@midlandisd.net

Midland High School

Tyler Lamb

tyler.lamb@midlandisd.net

Ector County ISD

Odessa Permian High School

Sean Chu

sean.chu@ectorcountyisd.org

ECISD

Tanya Sherman

Trinity School of Midland

Colleen Baer

Andrews ISD

Andrews High School

Randal McKenzie LAT

rmckenzie@andrews.esc18.net

Rae Martin

ramartin@andrews.esc18.net

Andrews Junior High School

Diane Lloyd

dlloyd@andrews.esc18.net

Big Spring ISD

Big Spring High School

Hannah Gartman


Erin Bagnall

Fort Stockton ISD

Fort Stockton High School
Michael Pules

michael.pules@fsisd.net

Greenwood ISD

Greenwood High School

Brad Brown

bradbrown@greenwood.esc18.net

College & University

Odessa College

Jeff Kelly

jkelly@odessa.edu

Howard College
John Overton

Contract: Coahoma

joverton@howardcollege.edu

Meagan Schrader

Contract: Coahoma

mschrader@howardcollege.edu

Midland College

Sonya Mikeska

sonyamikeska@gmail.com

UTPB
Tom Lechtenberg

tlech50@gmail.com

Hannah Gomez

gomez_h54128@utpb.edu

Shawnee González

Contract: Phytex

ssgonzalez1712@gmail.com

Clinic & Hospital

West Texas Orthopedics
Jada Connally

Contract: Stanton and Midland Classical

jadaraeconnally21@gmail.com


Rani Baxter

raniannbaxter@gmail.com

  • Facebook
bottom of page