top of page

Lubbock Area

Frenship ISD

Frenship High School

Nancy Carleton
ncarleton@frenship.us

Lubbock-Cooper ISD

Lubbock-Cooper High School

Isaac Wimberley
Iwimberley@lcisd.net

Lubbock ISD

Lubbock High School

Anthony Peppers

anthony.peppers@lubbockisd.org

peppersdoor@yahoo.com

Jeremy Hall

jeremy.hall@lubbockisd.org

Coronado High School

Nate Stone

nathan.stone@lubbockisd.org

Arnie Reyher

arnie.reyher@lubbockisd.org

Monterey High School

Kyler Templeton

kyler.templeton@lubbockisd.org

Lacey Bartholomew

lacey.bartholomew@lubbockisd.org

Estacado High School

Todd Faisontodd.faison@lubbockisd.org

LISD
Shelly Macias

shelly.macias@lubbockisd.org

Lacey Steele

Contract: Monterey High School

lacey.bartholomew@lubbockisd.org

Jeremy Hall

Contract: Lubbock High School

Hutchinson Middle School
Adicelli Cortez

adicelli.cortez@lubbockisd.org

Shallowater ISD

Shallowater High School

Jeremy Davis

trainerjjdavis@gmail.com

Littlefield ISD

Littlefield High School

Bailey Delacruz

bay1136@gmail.com

Plainview ISD

Plainview High School

Cheyenne Hill
cheyenne.hill@plainviewisd.org

Floydada ISD

Floydada High School

New Deal ISD

New Deal High School

Jill Carver

jillc@ndisd.net

Denver City ISD

Floydada High School

Darla Gley

mtnbkegirl@gmail.com

College & University

Texas Tech University
Brenna Ellis

South Plains College

Michael Johnson

Contract: Smyer ISD

mkjohnsonatc@gmail.com

Wayland Baptist University
Michael Arellano

arellanom@wbu.edu

Clinic & Hospital

Lubbock Sports Medicine
Josh Woolbright
Outreach Coordinator

josh@lubbocksportsmed.com

Kelsey Beal

Contract:

kelsey@lubbocksportsmed.com

 

Rebecca Borden

Contract: Tulia

rebeccajkarr33@gmail.com

Benjamin J. Anthony, MBA-HCM, LAT, ATC

bena@lubbocksportsmed.com

 

Ali Martinez

Contract: Lockney

alimartinez43@outlook.com

Natalie Nelson Steadman

Contract: Petersburg

nataliesteadman1@gmail.com

Covenant Hospital

Michael Gore

Contract

mgore@covhs.org

Covenant Medical Group, Plainview
Courtney Pye

cpye6427@gmail.com

Sales

Alert Services

Mark "Buzz" Chisum

Contract: Meadow High School

markchisum@alertservices.com

Antoinette VanDePutte

yhstrainer@aol.com

  • Facebook
bottom of page