top of page

Amarillo Area

Amarillo ISD

Tascosa High School

Chris Dane

chris.dane@amaisd.org

Ian Holacka

Ian.Holacka@amaisd.org

Caprock High School
Charles Legmeg

charles.legmeg@amaisd.net

Amarillo High School

Jena K Phillips

jena.phillips@amaisd.org


Joshua Bowles

joshua.bowles@amaisd.org

Palo Duro High School

Rachelle Knepp
rachelle.knepp@amaisd.org

Nate Roehr

nathaniel.roehr@amaisd.org

Canyon ISD

Canyon High School

Todd Bowman

todd.bowman@canyonisd.net

West Plains High School

Anthony Salinas anthony.salinas@canyonisd.net

Randall High School

Michelle Breaux-Kasper

michelle.breauxkasper@canyonisd.net

Hereford ISD

Hereford High School

Sarah Baulch

sarahbaulch@herefordisd.net

Michael Martinez

michaelmartinez@herefordisd.net

Dumas ISD

Dumas High School

Summer Roark

summer.roark@dumasisd.org

Pampa ISD

Perryton ISD

Perryton High School

Casey Arruda

carruda@perrytonisd.com

River Road ISD

River Road High School

Christian Aviles

christian.aviles@rrisd.net

caviles51409@gmail.com

Sunray ISD

Sunray High School

Jesseca Land

landjesseca35532@gmail.com

Borger ISD

Borger High School

Josh Ortiz 

joshua.ortiz@borgerisd.net

Spearman ISD

Spearman High School

Michael Lozano

michael.lozano@region16.net

Vega ISD

Vega High School

Seth Naughton

snaughton@vegalonghorn.net

Boys Ranch ISD

Boys Ranch High School

Craig Brock

Contract: Amarillo ISD, Canyon ISD

craigbrock7@gmail.com

Dimmitt ISD

Dimmitt High School

Ali Martinez

alison.martinez@dimmittisd.net

Clinic & Hospital

Amarillo Bone and Joint Clinic
Jessica Maddox

jmaddox@abjc.net

Tobie Browder

Contract: Bushland ISD

browder.tobie@gmail.com

Advanta Genetics & Bar J Health Services, LLC
Ron Hulsey

Contract: Bushland, Happy, and Claude

Wronhulsey@gmail.com

Contract
Shenné Lewellen

Contract: West Plains/Highland Park

Shenne@sbcglobal.net

  • Facebook
bottom of page